Reviews and Testimonials

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In October 2016, Philip A said:

This is my second visit to Adrian with my bad chest and headaches. After only one session I was free from headaches with my second session clearing my chest. Adrian is professional, respectful with a wealth of knowledge in his field, he makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. I highly recommend Adrian for anyone wishing to get away from conventional medication. Many thanks for you taking care of me. Regards Philip Ayres.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In October 2016, MM said:
Absolutely amazed at the effect Acupuncture has had on my body. Suffering with an underactive thyroid, I had started to notice other symptoms including an irregular cycle. Just a couple of sessions of acupuncture made an amazing difference and really got my body moving. If you are getting 'fobbed off' by doctors and seem to be going round in circles - pay a visit to Ade at Adrian Birch Acupuncture. He knows more about the body than any doctor and what he has told me makes perfect sense. All my doctor is interested in is upping my medication, whilst Ade tries to get to route of issue. Wish I had seen him sooner!

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In May 2016, HELGA G said:
I have been going to Adrian for a few years now mainly for back problems, and it has always helped, recently I began with pains in my hand, several trips to doctors, pain killers etc and was getting no better, so I went to see Adrian, after the one treatment and the pain has almost gone, the hand is better then it has been in months and I can move my fingers quite freely, will be going for my follow up treatment. I cannot recommend him enough, the treatment is painless, comfortable, and I find relaxing. if you haven't tried this , you really must, it is very good.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In April 2016, Stuart M said:
I broke my back 4 years ago in 2 places and have had excruciating pain ever since. i was recommended to go and see Adrian to see if acupuncture may help my debilitating condition. Adrian assessed my condition, advised me on the best course of action. After the first treatment i instantly felt better. My quality of life has improved 100 %. I can't thank Adrian enough. A fantastic individual, great care and attention throughout. If your in pain and need relief call Adrian immediately, he will change your life, trust me. HE'S MY HERO, thanks again Adrian your a legend.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2016, Richard S said:
The Pelsall Pr*ck, absolute legend...anybody with any kind of aches or pains should definitely pay a visit to Adrian and his magic fingers / needles. Great professional service, with results.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2016, Stuart T said:
Adrian knows his stuff, friendly service and cured my aches

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2016, Linda P said:
I have used Adrian for a number of years for different injuries. He is very professional and friendly and I have had some brilliant results from his treatments. Highly recommended.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2016, Adam H said:
I had a number of sessions with Adrian who helped me destress from both personal and work stresses. I dont understand how it works, however the results speak for themselves.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2016, Kevin W said:
I have had treatment with Adrian for Tennis Elbow, which after many visits to the doctors and specialists still wasn't getting any better. I had a steroid injection that worked for 6 months and then the problem came back even worse. At my wits end I turned to Adrian, it was the best decision I have made. He explained that it would take a while but he was confident of helping me. After a few months of treatment the problem is now better than ever and I'm nearly totally pain free! I cannot believe the transformation, if you have any problems that you feel no one can help with, give Adrian a call!

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2016, Floral Exuberance said:
I went to see adrian with pains in my fingers, It was a lovely experience, it was very calming and he talked me through things and what the procedure was all about. Will certainly go back. Thank you

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2016, Joe R said:
Adrian provides a wonderful service in a very calming environment. Highly recommended.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In December 2015, machalla R said:
Iv been going to Ade for a number of reasons now for about 2 years , everytime his treatment has left me relaxed and feeling good,

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In December 2015, Donna R said:
I went to see Adrian after my first cycle of IVF treatment failed. From the moment I walked in I felt like I'd known Adrian for years, and I felt very comfortable opening up regarding the anxiety and stress that I had been under since the IVF treatment. I have been having acupuncture treatments weekly for just over a month now, and whilst I first started the treatments to help with anxiety before my second IVF cycle starts next year, I have noticed an overall improvement in my health also. It's worth mentioning that for the first time in my life I have just had a normal menstrual cycle for the first time. I have high hopes and haven't felt this good in years. I was expecting the treatment to take months to kick in but I can see an improvement in just five weeks. Would definitely recommend!!

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In September 2015, James A said:
I went to see Adrian with anxiety and stress issues. Adrian is a very friendly, relaxing and knowledgeable person who really put me at ease. I have been treated by Adrian on a number of occasions and must say, for me it really works. I was apprehensive about acupuncture at first as I am not a fan of needles but it didn't hurt at all. I cannot recommend Adrian high enough, I was also amazed by the amount of issues acupuncture can be used to treat

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In August 2015, Floral Exuberance said:
Went to see Adrian with pain in my knuckes and fingers so much so i could not work, I am a florist and I had a wedding to do on the weekend but the pain in my fingers was unbearable even with painkillers and i was on the verge of asking a friend to help as i could not carry on. I called Adrian and he fitted me in at the end of his day. This was my first time having acupuncture so was quite apprehensive and nervous, Adrian made me feel at ease and very relaxed and talked me through what he would do step at a time. Regards the treatment- well all i can say in wow, just wow! The pain had completely gone, i had total freedom in my hands and fingers again, i could carry on the wedding flowers without having to ask for help, I am still pain free, So a huge thank you to Adrian for his magic acupunture, Fantastic service, fantastic man, out of this world acupunture. Thank you Adrian.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In August 2015, Sally S said:
Received from Sally S: Fab service, very relaxing. my neck was so much improved. I felt as if I was in the palm of his hand, wonderful service, definitely recommend!

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In May 2015, Sue C said:
Adrian provides an excellent service. His treatments have been very helpful for a number of different problems and I always leave feeling better and very relaxed.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In April 2015, Peter S said:
My wife has been visiting Adrian for several months now . He is a real professional who puts you at ease and she has found his treatment to be effective. We would definitely recommend him to others.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In February 2015, Laura M said:
I have been coming to see Adrian on a few occasions he helped during pregnancy and with anxiety. Adrian is very professional, brilliant at his job and makes you feel at ease. Thank you ade for all your help. Laura

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2015, Stuart T said:
my family use this service and have said what a friendly guy he is and how he really knows his stuff

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2015, Wedding Designs by Donna said:
Thank you so much for your help on my latest project, thank you for your support you are a true gent and wouldn't hesitate in recommending you to anybody thank you so much and see you soon thank you Donna x

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2015, Andrea Bradley, Clinical and Holistic Health Thera said:
I've been referring clients on to Adrian for a while now, it's great to have confidence in the standard of care and expertise that enables me to feel that an onwards referral reflects so well on my business. I highly recommend this service

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2015, Georgina H said:
To be honest I have never needed your services but I recommended you to 2 friends who think you are the greatest man walking. If I were to have the need you would be the one to come to.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In December 2014, vikki h said:
If you need any acupuncture at all adrian is the friendliest, nicest guy you will ever meet. He is fantastic at his job and puts your mind at rest as soon as your there. My acupuncture has now come to an end but i will miss it as adrian is lovely. Would recommend to everyone!! Thankyou again ade. Vik n Ross.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In July 2014, Annie X said:
Never having acupuncture before I didn’t know quite what to expect. Adrian was fantastic and his clinic is absolutely spotless. I felt at ease immediately and even better for me - I didn’t feel a thing! It is amazing to hear about how it all works because Adrian explains everything as he goes. Thank you and I look forward to seeing you next week (I will start drinking water – I promise).

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In July 2014, Helen D said:
Just starting seeing Ade for the very first time today. He is full of knowledge very friendly and an overall nice guy. If you have not tried him, he is worth visiting. He made me feel at ease and I would highly recommend his services. I have already mentioned him to family to use him.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In July 2014, Linda G said:
I went to Ade after I had been diagnosed with osteoporosis, I was in agony with lower back pain and sciatica. After the first treatment I felt an improvement, and after the second I had no sciatic pain for the first time in over two years. I can't recommend the service he offers highly enough, he has changed my life.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In June 2014, Kenneth B said:
After Chemotherapy I was left with Neurophy and has disturbed me sleeping for the last 3 Years. Have tried lots of medication . Doctor advised to try Acupuncture' after just 2 sessions I had 7 good nights sleep and enjoying more good nights just the occasional bad night. I feel a lot better and more energy .I cannot thank Adrian Birch enough for improving my quality of live and his expert treatment and advice

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In March 2014, David J said:
Adrian Birch offers a very friendly and professional service. His assessment is thorough and his treatment is excellent. Highly recommended.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In February 2014, Andrew Russell said:
Adrian Birch is helping my wife with her psoriasis issues. Fantastic service and a very good guy too. Highly recommended !

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2014, Bronz B said:
This man has healing hands!! I was very uneasy to begin with, due to needle phobia, but Ade talked me though everything. Great service, excellent results

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2014, Barry H said:
Never thought it possible to be without pain in my shoulders and knees and hands, but acupuncture has achieved this. Only regret is that I didn't see Adrian a long time ago before I did. Great! Great!

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In January 2014, Adrian T said:
I went to Adrian with strained elbows which he is currently treating with great success, but I am receiving many other unexpected (by me) benefits from Ade's wonderful treatments. I would heartily recommend trying Acupuncture and especially Adrian Birch, he is the consummate professional and really cares about getting to the root of his client's issues.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In November 2013, Richard S said:
After suffering with a bad back for 3 months, I went to see Adrian. A very comfortable and relaxed "surgery" was my destination. After Adrian spent some time really understanding my problem, the treatments began. After 5/6 treatments, I can honestly say I am pretty much a new man again!! Thanks Ade :)

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In May 2013, Neil P said:
I went to Adrian with a long standing Problem my GP couldn't sort out, and Adrian was brilliant, halved the problem in the first session, after a few more, much better. I found Adrian to be Professional and extremely knowledgeable.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In February 2013, John L said:
Acupuncture at it's best. Adrian is the perfect practitioner. Great results

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In February 2013, Linda P said:
Just started a course of Acupuncture with Adrian. He's very friendly, knowledgable and professional. He puts you at ease from the start. Already feeling the benefits and looking forward to the end results. Highly recommended.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In February 2013, Malvern P said:
Mr Adrian Birch does fantasic work with his needles and hardly any pain i had a bad knee that after one treatment it cleared up well worth it

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In February 2013, David J said:
Adrian is a very knowledgeable and professional practitioner. His assessments are very thorough and his treatment effective. He has eased a sinus condition that has not responded to several causes of antibiotics. Thank you, Adrian

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In February 2013, Stefan W said:
I would like to thanks Ade for sorting out my shoulder over a number of seesions I had with him , it really doesn't hurt folks , the surroundings are calm peaceful and relaxing. Thanks Ade Stefan W

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In October 2012, paul h said:
After suffering for months with severe neuralgia I had exhausted all other options. I had been to the doctors several times, been. Prescribed lots of different medications And continued to suffer.I'll be honest I was extremely sceptical about acupuncture but I have to say in just one session the pain eased considerably, giving far better relief than any medication I was taking. After a few treatments I was pain free, and back to my old self. Adrian put me right at ease was professional,thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He has a calming mannour, with a detailed understanding of acupuncture and how it can help Don't wait and make it your last resort, this truly is an effective treatment. Paul.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In June 2012, Malvern P said:
I took my wife to adarian as she had twisted her knee was very painful for her to walk or drive. She was getting really fed up because she couldnt get out of the house. With just one treatment so far with adrian the change is awesome she is now back to her happy self. Regards, Malvern.P

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In June 2012, Julie T said:
After suffering with menopausal symtoms for some time i went to see Adrian. After two sessions the improvement in my well being was fantastic. I had never had accupunture before but found Adrian very professional and very understanding.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In June 2012, Ann R said:
After 4 and a half years of trying everything else, Adrian managed to help with my problem in just a few sessions. My miracle worker.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In May 2012, Dawn W said:
I tried physio, medication and also a chiropractor for my low back pain. As a last resort I read Adrians reviews. Wow the man is fantastic! He made me so at ease, the results have been wonderful. Ive had the problem several years so did not expect such good results. Whatever problem you have just mention it to him, he has solved so many of my niggles and discomforts all an added bonus. I visit to maintain my problem and feel confident to have him on hand. I very highly recommend his service and skills.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In May 2012, Elaine A said:
I went to Adrian for treatment for a frozen shoulder but at my first consultation he decided to treat an ankle problem I had also, explaining how one part of the body can affect another part. He was very informative and enlightened me on the benefits of acupuncture to solve many things. He took time and trouble to address my ailments and I always felt comfortable and relaxed with the treatment, in fact I shall miss it. The pain relief and extra movement in my arm has been wonderful over the last few weeks and I would certainly visit him again and recommend him to anyone.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In December 2011, Rebecca B said:
I went to see Adrian after 7 weeks of severe head and face pain after a trauma injury. In my first session Adrian completly cured the pain that many painkillers didn't touch. I found Adrian to be a true professional and an expert in his field. I'm so very thankful to have found him!

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In November 2011, Kevin D said:
Four months ago I was struck down with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (aka ME). This is a debilitating illness with no known cause, diagnosis or cure. Friends and family urged me to try acupuncture. I researched the treatment and suppliers thoroughly and chose Adrian Birch. I attended with a certain amount of scepticism - but was soon put at ease by Adrian's professionalism and thoroughness. The treatment does not hurt - in fact after a couple of weeks I looked forward to my weekly session! Adrian never promised to find a cure for ME - no one can do that, but he certainly helped me through a difficult time. If you are unsure about trying acupuncture then I urge you to call Adrian and discuss it with him. You have nothing to lose and potentially a lot to gain.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In November 2011, Tan Med Ltd . said:
I have had acupuncture before and unfortunately stopped believing in it. That was until I started using Adrian. I have been suffering with sleep problems, stress, severe headaches and back problems for a long time, years. NOT ANYMORE! I would never of believed Adrian could sort my problems out as quick as he did. He offers a very professional consultation and service whilst listening to your needs, so thank you very much for what you have done and see you soon.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In September 2011, Stefan W said:
Adrian and I met at a best of walsall networking event,I discussed my shoulder problem with him and made an appointment for a series of treatments,this also highlighted a separate problem i had on my leg,funnily both of these injuries were due to falls(sober). A series of treatments followed over the next weeks and months until we we were both confident that for the time being no further treatment was necessary. The injury rarely bothers me but should it flare up I would have no hesitation in calling Adrian to book further treatment. He has a pleasant manner and conveys a relaxed attitude. Stefan Wilkinson

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In July 2011, Berenice S said:
Acupuncture has totally changed my life. I first went to Adrian with IBS symptoms (painful hard abdomen) and extremely cold feet (like blocks of ice). To my amazement, I had immediate relief after the first treatment and have since progressed to being completely symptom free. I now see Adrian for maintenance acupuncture to sustain good health for preventative measures.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In July 2011, Berenice S said:
Acupuncture has totally changed my life. I first went to Adrian with IBS symptoms (painful hard abdomen) and extremely cold feet (cold as blocks of ice). To my amazement, I had immediate relief after the first treatment and have since progressed to being completely symptom free. I now see Adrian for maintenance acupuncture to sustain good health for preventative measures.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In July 2011, Berenice S said:
Having acupuncture was absolutely life changing for me. I literally benefited from the very first treatment and haven't looked back since. I went with IBS symptoms (hard sore stomach) and freezing cold feet (I would wake me up in pain). During my first treatment, needles were inserted in addition to a herb that was evidently used to warm the area being treated. I immediately felt warmth running down my left leg; a strange sensation but definitely not painful. Adrian handled me brilliantly, taking everything I said in his stride just smiling at me, clearly knowing exactly what was happening. Shortly after, my stomach started grumbling making noises as if I was hungry, another worried look to Adrian who continued to smile and reassure me. That night my feet were significantly warmer and my stomach less tender. I have since had more treatments and no longer have IBS symptoms or cold feet. I am over the moon and feel like my old self. Thank you Adrian.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In July 2011, maureen b said:
my name is maureen and i go to Adrian's for acupuncture and it is the best treatment i have had for a long time. he is extremely friendly and a very warm and welcome environment. i would strongly recommend him to anyone!!! very nice bloke and a very nice environment = brilliant service. thank you!!!

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 ✸
In July 2011, Steven D said:
I got great service. He fixed my shoulder and I would highly recomend him to anyone who needed his services.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In July 2011, susan w said:
I originally visited Adrian to enquire about 'cosmetic' acupuncture, but after a thorough consultation, Adrian identified an underlying cause. I have been having treatment for several weeks now, and the improvement is fantastic. I feel more energised, healthier, more relaxed and calmer. My family have commented on how much more healthy I look. Adrian immediately made me feel at ease, and I look forward to my treatments, and always leave feeling good. Highly recommended! Mrs W
5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In May 2011, john l said:
after almost 2 years of pain due to tennis elbow my wife talked me into trying acupuncture. my two steroid injections had failed and i was booked in for surgery,i decided to give acupuncture a try and the results have been outstanding. i fully recommended adrian and his acupuncture methods mt forth coming operation has been cancelled. many thanks adrian JOHN L

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In December 2010, Donna M said:
Hi I've only had 6 treatments,but noticed a change after 1 or 2.Ive suffered for years with headaches and migraines, up-to 4 a week,im pleased to say I've had 1 in 6 wks,wow.Adrian also treated my knee and I've had problem 28yrs but i have to say again that so much better,even with cold weather it always worse.Also Adrian treated my back and that great too. Im so pleased i went to Adrian he has changed my quality of life,i wish i had gone sooner instead of suffering all those years.I have to add im making my self sound old with all my problems but im only 42. Big thanks to Adrian keep up good work, you are professional,put me at ease,make me welcome and i would recommend you 100%. thanks DONNA

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 ✸✸
In November 2010, Ann C said:
I feel very fortunate to have found Adrian Birch, who is a kind,caring,highly qualified practitioner.I am happy to say that I am responding well and feeling so much better after only a few treatments. I can thoroughly recommend Adrian to anyone considering acupuncture.


5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In October 2010, Janet P said:
Over the past months I've spent a fortune on non invasive treatments to get rid of deep lines on my face with little or no benefit until I went to see Adrian. Wow what a difference! No pain. Very happy to recommend.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 ✸
In October 2010, Jane S said:
After spending months of going to the doctors and not getting anywhere, I decided to visit Adrian and it is the best thing I ever did. The treatment has not only alleviated the symptoms I went with but has also given me a sense of wellbeing I haven't felt for years.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In October 2010, Lara B said:
I was sceptical initially but open minded enough to give it a try... the results speak volumes!

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In October 2010, Lorraine L said:
I've been undergoing Cosmetic Acupuncture for 12 weeks and I am more than than happy with the results.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 ✸
In September 2010, Anne P said:
In the 4 sessions I have received from Adrian, my energy levels have increased, my sleep pattern has improved and my arthritus is less painful. I would recommend this beneficial treatment.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In September 2010, Keith G said:
I have degeneration of the spine and arthritis and have found acupuncture of great benefit in coping with these debilities.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 ✸
In September 2010, Mr H said:
Acupuncture has given me more energy, less pain and better nights sleep.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
In September 2010, Norman P said:
I have a long standing illness that Adrian has made great improvement on, beyond all recognition.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 ✸
In August 2010, Sara P said:
After several courses of antibiotics for UTI's which seemed to have no effect, I booked an appointment with Adrian and was amazed at the results, after just 1 treatment I felt 100% better!

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 ✸
In August 2010, Angela B said:
Adrian has treated me for many different problems. The treatment has provided benefit and relief not only for the present complaints but other seemingly unrelated symptoms.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 ✸
In August 2010, Mrs C said:
Adrian has treated me for osteo arthritis in the hands and feet. I have had relief of other complaints and problems also.

5/5 - 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 ✸
In August 2010, Rex T said:
After being diagnosed a short while ago and not being tablet minded I decided to try acupuncture with Adrian for polymyalga rheumatic. I talked to my doctor on this who had no objection. By the time of starting treatment I had 2 more problems, ie – high blood pressure and sleepless nights. On starting treatment by BP was 160/76. A few weeks later pain from my polymyalga was reeding and BP was down to 125/70, plus I was sleeping. 6 weeks on again, BP is 125/69 and sleep is still no problem and polymyalga still no problem. My age, almost 82.